Tenth Final Cut off DU 2015, DU Waiting List Admissions

Tenth Final Cut off DU 2015, DU Waiting List Admissions:

du ug admission final cutoff 2015,du ug admission 2015-16,du ug 10th cutoff 2015,du tenth cutoff list 2015,du ba 10th cutoff 2015,b.com du 10 cutoff 2015,du b.sc 10 cutoff 2015,du 10th waiting list 2015,du 10th admission cutoff 2015,du arts 10th cutoff 2015,10th science du cutoff 2015,10th commerce du cutoff 2015

The University of Delhi (DU), is going to release 10th cut off list for made admission of waiting list candidates under the various courses and colleges of Delhi university. The candidates who are in the waiting of admissions under the DU colleges are notified that the admission 10th cut off will be displayed on 6th August 2015.

DU Tenth Final Cut Off 2015 Released

The University of Delhi (DU) candidates who have not yet admission under the DU may wait for the last/tenth cut off list of DU with the hope that the candidates will be admitted in Delhi University for 2015-16 academic years. The candidates can also get the final/10th cut off list from our website www.duportal.in

The Delhi university will 10th cut off list for following colleges:

Acharya Narendra Dev college

Aditi Mahavidyalaya college

Aryabhatta College

Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma college

Bhagini Nivedita college

Bharati college

Bhaskaracharya college of Applied Sciences

Bhim Rao Ambedkar college

College of Vocational studies

Deen Dayal Upadhyaya college

Delhi College of Arts & Commerce

Deshbandhu college

Ramanujan college

Dyal Singh college

Dyal Singh Evening college

Gargi college

Hans Raj college

Hindu college

Indraprastha for Women

Institute of Home Economics

Kalindi college

Kamala Nehru college

Keshav Mahavidyalaya

Kirorimal college

Lady Irwin college

Lady Shri Ram college for Women

Maharaja Agrasen college

Maitreyi college

Mata Sundri college for Women

Miranda House

Motilal Nehru college

Motilal Nehru college (Evening)

PGDAV college

PGDAV college (Evening)

Rajdhani college

Ram Lal Anand college

Ramjas college

Satyawati college (Day)

Satyawati college (Evening)

Shaheed Bhagat Singh college (Day)

Shaheed Bhagat Singh college (Evening)

Shaheed Rajguru college of Applied Science for Women

Shaheed Sukhdev college of Business Studies

Shri Ram college of Commerce

Sri Guru Gobind Singh college of Commerce

Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa college

Shri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa college

Shivaji college

Shyama Prasad Mukherji college

Shyam Lal college (Evening)

Shyam Lal college (Evening)

Sri Aurobindo college

Sri Aurobindo college (Evening)

Sri Venkateswara college

Swami Shraddhanand College

Vivekananda college

Zakir Husain Delhi college

Zakir Husain P.G. Evening college

Official DU Portal: http://www.du.ac.inĀ 

Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Free Job Updates via Email