Call: 0123456789 | Email:

DU Ninth Cutoff List 2015 DU 9th CutOff 2014

Du 9th Cutoff List 2015 Du Ninth CutOff 2014

Delhi University has declared the 9th cut off for all the average students on 22nd July 2014. as top colleges has closed the admission for most of the courses.

The waiting students can only expect admission if the seats are left vacant or can only possible if cancellation took place in future. The admission is purely based on the marks obtained in the secondary school/ 12th examination. The list is prepared only on the basis of intermediate percentage. Candidates who didn’t get desired college can wait till next year for the seats in Delhi university.

The candidates who had made in the list should approach college administration and submit all the required documents and Fees and take their seat in the college.

DU Press Release for Ninth Cut Off 2014 – Click Here

DU Arts/Commerce Ninth Cut Off College Wise List 2014- Click here

DU Science Cutoff List 2014- click Here

Delhi University Ninth Cutoff Merit List 2014

  • Acharya Narendra Dev college – Click Here
  • Aditi Mahavidyalaya college –  Click Here
  • Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma college –  Click Here
  • Bhagini Nivedita college –  Click Here
  • Bharati college –  Click Here
  • Bhaskaracharya college of Applied Sciences –  Click Here
  • Bhim Rao Ambedkar college –  Click Here
  • College of Vocational studies –  Click Here
  • Daulat Ram college –  Click Here
  • Deen Dayal Upadhyaya college –  Click Here
  • Delhi College of Arts & Commerce-  Click Here
  • Deshbandhu college –  Click Here
  • Ramanujan college –  Click Here
  • Dyal Singh college –  Click Here
  • Dyal Singh Evening college –  Click Here
  • Gargi college –  Click Here
  • Hans Raj college –  Click Here
  • Hindu college –  Click Here
  • Indraprastha for Women college –  Click Here
  • Institute of Home Economics –  Click Here
  • Janaki Devi Memorial college –  Click Here
  • Kalindi college –  Click Here
  • Kamala Nehru college –  Click Here
  • Keshav Mahavidyalaya –  Click Here
  • Kirori Mal college –  Click Here
  • Lady Irwin college – Click Here
  • Lady Shri Ram college for Women –  Click Here
  • Lakshmibai college –  Click Here
  • Maharaja Agrasen college –  Click Here
  • Maitreyi college –  Click Here
  • Mata Sundri college for Women –  Click Here
  • Miranda House –  Click Here
  • Motilal Nehru college –  Click Here
  • Motilal Nehru college (Evening) –  Click Here
  • PGDAV college –  Click Here
  • PGDAV college (Evening) –  Click Here
  • Rajdhani college –  Click Here
  • Ram Lal Anand college –  Click Here
  • Ram Lal Anand college (Evening) (Aryabhatta College) –  Click Here
  • Ramjas college –  Click Here
  • Satyawati college (Day) –  Click Here
  • Satyawati college (Evening) –  Click Here
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh college (Day) –  Click Here
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh college (Evening) –  Click Here
  • Shaheed Rajguru college of Applied Science for Women –  Click Here
  • Shaheed Sukhdev college of Business Studies –  Click Here
  • Shri Ram college of Commerce –  Click Here
  • Sri Guru Gobind Singh college of Commerce –  Click Here
  • Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa college –  Click Here
  • Shri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa college-  Click Here
  • Shivaji college –  Click Here
  • Shyama Prasad Mukherji college –  Click Here
  • Shyam Lal college –  Click Here
  • Shyam Lal college (Evening) –  Click Here
  • Sri Aurobindo college –  Click Here
  • Sri Aurobindo college (Evening) –  Click Here
  • Sri Venkateswara college –  Click Here
  • Swami Shraddhanand College –  Click Here
  • Vivekananda college –  Click Here
  • Zakir Husain Delhi college –  Click Here
  • Zakir Husain P.G. Evening college –  Click Here

Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Free Job Updates via Email