Call: 0123456789 | Email:

DU 7 CutOf list 2014-15 DU Seventh Admission List 2014

DU 7 CutOf list 2014-15 DU Seventh Admission List 2014:-

DU 7th Cut Off List 2014-15 DU College Wise Seventh Cutoff List du 7th cutoff 2014,du seventh cut off 2014,du Seventh cut off list 2014-15,seventh cut off list du 2014-15,du release Seventh cut off list today 2014-15,cut off for du 2014 in evening,college wise cut off du 2014-15,du admission 7th cut off,du 7th cutoff list commerce 2014-15 DU Cut Off marks 2014, DU 7th Cut Off marks, DU Admissions 2014-15, Delhi university cut off, Delhi University Admissions, DU cut Off List 2014, DU seventh Cut Off List, DU college wise 7th cut off list 2014, DU admissions 2014, DU 7th college wise cut off list.

DU 7th Cutoff  2014 of All Colleges

Delhi University(DU) seventh cut Off will be release on 18th July 2014 evening. we will provide all latest updates to all students.

DU Science seventh cut off –  Click Here

DU Arts and Commerce 7th Cut Off – Click Here

DU Press Release 

  • Acharya Narendra Dev college
  • Aditi Mahavidyalaya college
  • Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma college
  • Bhagini Nivedita college
  • Bharati college
  • Bhaskaracharya college of Applied Sciences
  • Bhim Rao Ambedkar college
  • College of Vocational studies
  • Daulat Ram college
  • Deen Dayal Upadhyaya college
  • Delhi College of Arts & Commerce
  • Deshbandhu college
  • Ramanujan college
  • Dyal Singh college
  • Dyal Singh Evening college
  • Gargi college
  • Hans Raj college
  • Hindu college
  • Indraprastha for Women college
  • Institute of Home Economics
  • Janaki Devi Memorial college
  • Kalindi college
  • Kamala Nehru college
  • Keshav Mahavidyalaya
  • Kirorimal college
  • Lady Irwin college
  • Lady Shri Ram college for Women
  • Lakshmibai college
  • Maharaja Agrasen college
  • Maitreyi college
  • Mata Sundri college for Women
  • Miranda House
  • Motilal Nehru college
  • Motilal Nehru college (Evening)
  • PGDAV college
  • PGDAV college (Evening)
  • Rajdhani college
  • Ram Lal Anand college
  • Ram Lal Anand college (Evening) (Aryabhatta College)
  • Ramjas college
  • Satyawati college (Day)
  • Satyawati college (Evening)
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh college (Day)
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh college (Evening)
  • Shaheed Rajguru college of Applied Science for Women
  • Shaheed Sukhdev college of Business Studies
  • Shri Ram college of Commerce
  • Sri Guru Gobind Singh college of Commerce
  • Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa college
  • Shri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa college
  • Shivaji college
  • Shyama Prasad Mukherji college
  • Shyam Lal college
  • Shyam Lal college (Evening)
  • Sri Aurobindo college
  • Sri Aurobindo college (Evening)
  • Sri Venkateswara college
  • Swami Shraddhanand College
  • Vivekananda college
  • Zakir Husain Delhi college
  • Zakir Husain P.G. Evening college

Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Free Job Updates via Email